Envirothon Competition

Envirothon Calvert County Competition
Posted on 04/10/2019
Envirothon Logo

The CHS Envirothon teams brought back first and second place at the Calvert County Envirothon Competition on April 5, 2019. Members of the winning team are Michael Deffinbaugh, Krissy Dube, Ben Springer, Grace Miller, and Vincent Sullens. The second place team consisted of Alexis Marshall, Meredith Baxter, Joey Stout, Haley Moore, Emily Gibson and Maddie Dahlberg.

The winning team will represent Calvert County at the Maryland State Envirothon at St. Mary’s College, June 19th and 20th. The winner of that competition will represent Maryland at The National Envirothon in North Carolina this July.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.