Congratulations Cavs

Cavs Are Great!

Congratulations to all our 2016-2017 club officers!

Student Government Association Officers

  • President: Meghan Music
  • Vice President: Isaiah Willett
  • Secretary: Brittney Douglas

Destined for Succes Officers

  • President - Imani Watson
  • Vice President - Kalaya Hodges
  • Secretary - Damaya Thomas
  • Treasurer - Shyanne Washington

Students accepted into colleges, apprenticeships, etc or students who just do a great job!

Class of 2017 College Acceptances

Sidney Losey Towson University
Joseph Hale Universal Technical Institute
Taylor Bowen York College of Pennsylvania, Stevenson University, Wesley College, Shenandoah University, Salisbury University, York College
Sabrina Pearson Lynchburg College
Hannah Westman Stevenson University, Salisbury University
Emma Dodsworth Colorado State University, University of Maryland College Park
Tyler Hite College of Southern Maryland
Meaghan Baxter Mount St. Mary's University, St. Mary's College of MD
Natalie Cloak Widener University
Brenae McLeish LaSalle University, Wilkes University, Queens University of Charlotte
Karleigh Lister Frostburg State University
Imani Watson Marymount University, Mt. St. Mary's University, Bowie State University, Johnson & Wales University, Regent University
Michelle Charron Stevenson University
Kalaya Hodges Mount St. Mary's University, Morgan State University
Sarah Monroe Coastal Carolina University
Amara Soffos Coastal Carolina University
Austin Falin Towson University
Amanda Fick College of Southern Maryland, The Art Institute of Washington 
Kristen Almuete  University of Maryland Baltimore County
Megan Carroll Salisbury University
Benjamin Harris University of South Carolina, Clemson University
Dane Hudson Universityof Pittsburgh
Jordan Jalloh Lynchburg College, Frostburg State University, Chowan University
Seth Kolbe  University of Maryland Baltimore County, University of Maryland
Ashley McNeil Salisbury University
Lauren Meyers West Virginia University
Kiara Oliva Frostburg State University
Emma Raphael Albright College
Madison Spaulding James Madison University
Nora Windsor Towson University, Roanoke College
Connor Gleason Jacksonville University, Wilkes University
Hope Couto Texas A&M University
Mya Smith University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Selena Willett West Virginia University
Swati Singh Towson University, University of Maryland Baltimore County
Cody Horsmon St. Mary's College of Maryland
Chloe Fitrell University of Maryland College Park
Malaya Janey West Virginia University, University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Marquise Boldley Virginia Union University
Lauren Meyers The University of Alabama, Coastal Carolina University
Mackenzie Sheriff Felician University
Darcy Perin University of Florida, Eckerd College, Coastal Carolina University
Eduarda Trelles Becker College
Rafael Navarro Towson University
Olivia Holland Frostburg State University, Bowie State University
Kei-Shauna Williams University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Connor Gleason Wilkes University, Jacksonville University
Seth Kolbe University of Maryland
Jason Riley Salisbury University, Towson University
Sean Kim University of Maryland College Park, Georgia Tech
Jessica Loveless Randolph College
Isaiah Ridley Dakota State University, Coppin State University
Isaiah Rodriguez Frostburg State University, Mount St. Mary's University
Leisha George College of Southern Maryland
Jonathan Schoenick University of Maryland Baltimore County
Adam Hogenson Virginia Tech, West Virginia University, Salisbury University, University of Maryland Baltimore County
Alexandria Calabrese College of Suothern Maryland
Britton Luker Bringham Young University
Alexy Fitzmyer  Temple University, Duquesne University
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.